EL Wire: Part 2

A dedicated section for the EL wire build has now been posted under the Projects section, found here. I tried to address some of the questions that we have received about the project, but the answers are by no means extensive. If you have additional questions or don’t see how we got from step A to step B, let me know. I posted the information to help out others and your questions help me fill in the gaps.

On a build note, Adrian and I are updating the suits with a few fixes this afternoon. The main fix is to switch over to multistrand wire. I’ll post with the fixes when I get a chance.

This entry was posted in Costume, EL Wire and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

